New format and concert listings

Hi! Thank you again for stopping by! I have recently updated my website to provide you with a more welcoming and informative environment. Not only have I modified the format of the site, I have included previews of scores, and recordings of a few of my latest pieces. These can be found under the listening menu up top.

A nChicago trip by beanew and much more accessible way of contacting me has also been provided. Under the contact tab, you can now quickly contact me via email or commissioning form! This will provide me with most of the information regarding the commissioning process. Thank you to my fellow composer Frank Nawrot for providing me with this information!  His contact information can be found on the new “Links” page of my site.

The new links page will provide you with contact information of a few of the many people that have helped me along the way as a musician. Please spend some time and check them out.

The last update I have made is the upcoming events tab that will appear on the right hand side of the page. Here, you will be able to keep up to date with performances of my work. Please, if you are performing my work, contact me so I can help you advertise your performance. 🙂

As always please feel free to send me feedback!

Lastly, I would like plug the upcoming collaboration concert with Kent State University’s saxophone studio. I was fortunate enough to be included in this collaboration. The result is my “Horizons” for saxophone quartet. Come on out and support the composers and saxophonists at Kent State!

https://www.facebook.com/events/565713626941155/

*photo by Ariel Yang. Chicago Voyage 2016

